Viewing Help: Are accounts deleted due to inactivity? I'm going in holidays and won't be able to connect for a few weeks, what should I do?


Nothing needed to do in that case. Accounts are not deleted in case of inactivity, they're just sitting there, waiting for you to come back... or not.

Tags: inactivity, delete account, inactive, pinned